WWDC is Here…

I know. I know. This is usually a little out of my scope, but it does go along with one of my two favorite operating systems: Linux and OS X.

I love WWDC, Apple’s $1600 annual developers conference, and it appears thousands of others think the same way, as all five-thousand tickets sold out in two minutes! It’s kind of amazing.

Yes, I own an iPad. My open-source desires extend to the desktop, but there are so many flaws in Android, that I have decided to stick with iOS for my mobile computing. I hack my PC. Not my phone. When it comes to my phone, I just want quick access to what I need, and that’s it.

Either way, you can check out WWDC at Apple’s Developer Portal.

Leave a Reply

