Work Continues…

In case you just started following me, I have initiated an open-source GitHub project to simplify the installation process of “AirPi”, a Raspberry Pi Airplay Speaker. The Technology is great, but currently the road to success is long and hard – not any more. The installation process will look something like this:



git clone (URL of Repo)
cd (name of repo)
sudo bash ./install.sh

The shell scripts and files are completed, and testing is coming along smoothly. It looks like I can set an approximate ETA of Next Friday, 19 April 2013. As you know, I am not entirely sure of this date, but I feel somewhat confident in the fact that it will be released that day.


You can follow me on GitHub at LikeABoss-001
You can follow me on Twitter @Justin_Harbour1

Leave a Reply

